THE STRAWBAG: ONE TREND – DIFFENRENT STYLES

Posted: 22. July 2017 by Denise Polzhofer

Whether it’s the beach or the city, in summer the straw bag is simply the must-have of the season. And that’s exactly why we selected this It-Piece for the month of July in our Style series “One Trend – different Styles”.

The special thing about this month is that the dear Jasmine of MaryJay and I have shared an accessory. Her post went online a few days ago and everyone who has already read the article will probably ask if I can not see any better, because the bag of jasmine has small, pink bobbles and mine has big white woollen bobbles on it. This is because I once again made a DIY for you and the contribution for it you will find in a few days online. 🙂

The reason why jasmine and I have shared a bag is sustainability. I think it is totally senseless to buy a garment or an accessory, which is then worn a few times and then lying in a corner of the wardrobe dust. As Jasmine already mentioned, it is much better if one borrows his parts from time to time to a friend. Two good reasons to borrow things are: 1. the wardrobe is only half as full with clothes, which are worn only 1-2 times and 2. your purse also suffers much less. 🙂

Of course you can also have bad experiences in borrowing things, but it luckily happened once. And that was about 15 years ago. It was a gymnastics suit that had unfortunately returned to me. In the meantime, however, I know exactly who I can borrow my things with a clear conscience and who does not. 😉

I would be interested in whether you already borrow some things of your wardrobe to your best friend or family member or whether for you would not come into question?

Bag: Hofer
Dress: Mango
Specs: RayBan
Shoes: Converse
Bracelet: NewOne

Image Map
Share it
Share

4 Comments

  • Sara Thursday August 3rd, 2017 at 11:41 AM

    Wieder mal wunderschön meine liebe!!!! Die Bommeln an der Tasche sind mega süß 🙂

    Und die Sache mit dem Ausborgen….kenne ich leider nur allzu gut. Habe mal mein Lieblingshoodie ausgeborgt und ihn mit abgeschnittenen Ärmeln zurückbekommen. Wieso? Besser kurze Ärmel als ein Loch wegen Zigarette im Ärmel :/ Yup, viel besser… :/

    Aber Fehler sind eben da, um daraus zu lernen 😀

    <3 Sara von The Cosmopolitas

    Reply
    • Denise Polzhofer Monday August 7th, 2017 at 04:16 PM

      Oh danke meine Süße!<3 <3
      OMG ich glaube ich hätte sie umgebracht!

      Reply
  • Maria Tuesday July 25th, 2017 at 08:35 AM

    Die Tasche ist echt ein Traum und passt super zu dem schönen Kleid!. 🙂 Die Bilder sind wirklich toll! <3

    Liebe Grüße,
    Maria

    Reply
    • Denise Polzhofer Tuesday July 25th, 2017 at 09:08 PM

      Vielen lieben Dank 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

THE STRAWBAG: ONE TREND – DIFFENRENT STYLES

[:de]Egal ob es nun an den Strand oder in die Stadt geht, im Sommer ist die Strohtasche einfach DAS Sommer Must-have. Und genau deshalb haben wir bei unserer Style-Reihe „One Trend – different Styles“ dieses It-Piece für den Monat Juli ausgewählt.

Das besondere an diesem Monat ist, dass die liebe Jasmin von MaryJay und ich uns ein Accessoire geteilt haben. Ihr Beitrag ging vor ein paar Tagen online und alle die den Beitrag bereits gelesen haben, werden sich vielleicht fragen ob ich nicht mehr gut sehe, denn die Tasche von Jasmin hat kleine, rosa Bommel und meine hat große, weiße Wollbüschel darauf. Das kommt daher, dass ich mal wieder ein DIY für euch gemacht habe und den Beitrag dafür werdet ihr in ein paar Tagen online finden. 🙂

Der Grund warum Jasmin und ich uns eine Tasche geteilt haben ist die Nachhaltigkeit. Ich finde es nämlich total sinnlos ein Kleidungsstück oder ein Accessoire zu kaufen, welches dann ein paar Mal getragen wird und dann in einer Ecke des Kleiderschranks verstaubt. Wie auch Jasmin bereits erwähnt hat, ist es doch viel besser wenn man seine Teile auch mal an eine Freundin ausborgt. Zwei gute Gründe sich Dinge auszuborgen sind: 1. Der Kleiderschrank ist nur halb so voll mit Kleidungsstücken, welche nur 1-2 mal getragen werden und 2. der Geldbeutel leidet auch viel weniger. 🙂

Natürlich kann man durchaus auch schlechte Erfahrungen beim ausborgen sammeln, das ist mir aber zum Glück erst einmal passiert. Und zwar war das vor etwa 15 Jahren. Es handelte sich dabei um einen Turnanzug, der leider beschädigt zu mir zurück gefunden hatte. Inzwischen weiß ich aber ganz genau wem ich meine Dinge mit gutem Gewissen ausleihen kann und wem nicht. 😉

Mich würde interessieren ob Ihr denn auch schon einmal ein Teil aus eurem Kleiderschrank eurer besten Freundin oder Familienmitglied ausgeborgt habt oder ob für euch das gar nicht in Frage kommen würde?

Tasche: Hofer
Kleid: Mango
Brille: RayBan
Schuhe: Converse
Armband: NewOne

Image Map

[:en]Whether it’s the beach or the city, in summer the straw bag is simply the must-have of the season. And that’s exactly why we selected this It-Piece for the month of July in our Style series „One Trend – different Styles“.

The special thing about this month is that the dear Jasmine of MaryJay and I have shared an accessory. Her post went online a few days ago and everyone who has already read the article will probably ask if I can not see any better, because the bag of jasmine has small, pink bobbles and mine has big white woollen bobbles on it. This is because I once again made a DIY for you and the contribution for it you will find in a few days online. 🙂

The reason why jasmine and I have shared a bag is sustainability. I think it is totally senseless to buy a garment or an accessory, which is then worn a few times and then lying in a corner of the wardrobe dust. As Jasmine already mentioned, it is much better if one borrows his parts from time to time to a friend. Two good reasons to borrow things are: 1. the wardrobe is only half as full with clothes, which are worn only 1-2 times and 2. your purse also suffers much less. 🙂

Of course you can also have bad experiences in borrowing things, but it luckily happened once. And that was about 15 years ago. It was a gymnastics suit that had unfortunately returned to me. In the meantime, however, I know exactly who I can borrow my things with a clear conscience and who does not. 😉

I would be interested in whether you already borrow some things of your wardrobe to your best friend or family member or whether for you would not come into question?

Bag: Hofer
Dress: Mango
Specs: RayBan
Shoes: Converse
Bracelet: NewOne

Image Map

[:]

you might also like..

4 Kommentare

  1. Wieder mal wunderschön meine liebe!!!! Die Bommeln an der Tasche sind mega süß 🙂

    Und die Sache mit dem Ausborgen….kenne ich leider nur allzu gut. Habe mal mein Lieblingshoodie ausgeborgt und ihn mit abgeschnittenen Ärmeln zurückbekommen. Wieso? Besser kurze Ärmel als ein Loch wegen Zigarette im Ärmel :/ Yup, viel besser… :/

    Aber Fehler sind eben da, um daraus zu lernen 😀

    <3 Sara von The Cosmopolitas

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.