ABOUT HATS & SCARFS

Unfortunately I wrote down latley my experiences about April 30, and to share it with you now. Three weeks ago I was allowed to know Piers Atkinson, a star hatdesigner and Ivana Nohel, a talented cloth designer from England, through the dedication and passion of Corinna (BlogUp Official) and the Modepalast.

Over coffee, baguettes and other delicacies told us the British milliner of his career and at all actually his mother have to take the blame. * Laughing

Already his mother was milliner.

Piers is not only funny, no, he well understood his craft, because its customers to include Lady Gaga, Anna Della Russo etc. Perhaps the one or other of you know this crazy cherry hair band, exactly this headband has Piers done. Piers has set me a super cute pillbox on my head and Ivana taught me the art of cloth binding.

After Ivana had put me a stitch around the neck, I felt like my attitude was much more sublime and more confident. And I felt so sweet in my pink outfit.

Ivana told us that she has just started designing the cloths themselves. With passion and humor she has presented to us the most diverse types of towels and illustrates how quickly a cloth is transformed into a very stable handbag.

As always, I look forward to attend an event of BlogUp. Also at the Modepalast a huge thank you for the goodies and the meeting with Piers and Ivana.

Photocredit by DerFritz

Share it
Share

you might also like..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

ABOUT HATS & SCARFS

Posted: 23. Mai 2016 by Denise Polzhofer

Leider bin ich erst jetzt dazu gekommen meine Erlebnisse vom 30. April nieder zu schreiben und mit euch zu teilen. Vor gut drei Wochen durfte ich und zwei weitere Bloggerleins (Sarah & VanessaPiers Atkinson, ein Star unter den Hutdesignern und Ivana Nohel, eine talentierte Tuchdesignerin aus England, durch das große Engagement & Passion von Corinna (BlogUp Official) und den Modepalast, kennen zu lernen.

Bei Kaffee, Baguettes und anderen Köstlichkeiten erzählte uns der britische Hutmacher von seinem Werdegang und das an allem eigentlich seine Mutter Schuld wäre. *Lach Bereits seine Mutter war Hutdesignerin.

Piers ist nicht nur witzig, nein er versteht durchaus sein Handwerk, denn zu seinen Kunden zählen sich Lady Gaga, Anna DellaRusso und und und. Vielleicht kennen die einen oder anderen von euch dieses wahnsinns Kirsch-Haarband, genau dieser Haarreif hat Piers kreiert. Piers hat mir eine super süße Pillbox auf den Kopf gesetzt und Ivana hat mir die Kunst des Tücherbindens beigebracht.

Nachdem mir Ivana eine Masche um den Hals gelegt hatte, fühlte ich wie meine Haltung viel erhabener und selbstbewusster wurde. Und ich fühlte mich in meinem rosa Outfit zuckersüß.

Ivana verriet uns, dass Sie gerade erst begonnen hat die Tücher selbst zu designen. Mit voller Leidenschaft und Humor hat Sie uns die verschiedensten Varianten der Tücher präsentiert und veranschaulicht wie schnell ein Tuch in eine sehr stabile Handtasche umfunktioniert wird.

Wie jedes Mal freue ich mich irrsinnig wenn ich das Glück habe ein Event von BlogUp beizuwohnen. Auch an den Modepalast ein riesen großes Dankeschön für die Goodies und das Treffen mit Piers und Ivana.

Photocredit by DerFritz

Share it
Share

No Comments

Leave a Reply

*

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.